Bienvenidos

Welcome to my online portfolio!

As a teacher, it is my goal to open options for students.  I want them to learn skills that they can use to improve their lives.  I want for them to realize that they have the power to open the doors to the places they want to go.  By learning a second language, the numbers of doors that are available to us has increased both at home and abroad.  I love to observe people expanding their horizons, and I would be honored if my actions could be a help to others.

Thank you for taking the time to look around my portfolio!  If you have any questions, you can contact me at knappcarrie@gmail.com

Please click here to learn more about me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

